Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joan Hackett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joan Hackett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bernita Walker

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ernestine was a great help in helping with my new insurance."

Jamie Hoffman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joan Hackett and team are awesome! From day 1 till now 15 years later."

Mike Yorty

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly & helpful. Been using Joan Hackett & State Farm as long as I cab remember & things have always been great!!! Highly recommend if your looking to switch."

Karl Grebe

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added a car to the insurance and was handled in a timely manner by staff"

Robert Kiesel

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Shannon Ashley

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Joan Hackett for a long time and highly recommend this insurance agency. We always receive the greatest service. I definitely appreciate Roxi and the patience she has! (:"

E. Gerhart

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Joan Hackett since 2002 with no issue. The personal and caring service is top notch and they are always quick to respond to any questions or issues. I can’t imagine using anyone else."
Profile photo of Jerome Jones

Jerome Jones

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad to be a memento of Joan Hackett, her staff especially Mrs. Ernestine. Has provided outstanding support in my rough moments of my life. They returned my calls, and there service is amazing. I wouldn’t have it no other way, then having my home insurance, car insurance, and my life insurance being all under one roof. Thank you for your outstanding support over the years."

TIFFANY SAMSON

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto insurance policy with this company for years. I had recently needed help with changing some things on my account and Ms. Roxy was so involved and caring about my situation…she did so much work for me to make sure my account was corrected. She went above and beyond expectations, I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"

Michael Bellamy

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, caring."

April Hancock

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joan is an amazing State Farm agent!"

Raymond Simpson

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"great company Great Rates"

Christopher Cusic

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

James Ross

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and workers"

Janice Sahr Brooks

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Our agent, Joan Hackett, has always addressed any issues of concern to us. She is very professional, patient, caring, and knowledgeable."